DOCTORAL STUDENTS

--> Former Doctoral Students

 

Doctoral students Kaiserslautern, Germany

 

 

Felix Claus

E-Mail: claus@rhrk.uni-kl.de

 

Valentin Fütterling

E-Mail: Valentin.Fuetterling@itwm.fraunhofer.de

 

Diana Fernández Prieto (post doc)

E-Mail: fprieto@rhrk.uni-kl.de

 

 

Christina Gillmann

E-Mail: c_gillma@cs.uni-kl.de

 

Moritz Glatt

E-Mail: moritz.glatt@mv.uni-kl.de

 

Daniel Greco

E-Mail: sebastian.greco@mv.uni-kl.de

 

Dr. Rebecca Ilsen (Post Doc)

E-Mail:  rebecca.ilsen@mv.uni-kl.de

 

 

Markus Kronenberger

E-Mail: m_kronenbe09@informatik.uni-kl.de

 

 

 

Jonas Lukasczyk

E-Mail: jl@jluk.de

 

Dennis Mosbach

E-Mail: D.Mosbach@gmx.de

 

Daniel Müller

E-Mail: Daniel.Mueller@mv.uni-kl.de

 

Carol Ximena Naranjo

E-Mail: valero@cs.uni-kl.de

 

Patrick Rüdiger

E-Mail: ruediger@rhrk.uni-kl.de

 

 

Dinesh Setti

E-Mail: dinesh.setti@mv.uni-kl.de

 

Praveen Shridhar

E-Mail: sridhar@rhrk.uni-kl.de

 

Simon Stephan

E-Mail: simon.stephan@mv.uni-kl.de

 

 

Vardan Vardanyan

E-Mail: vardanya@rhrk.uni-kl.de

 

Daniel Weber

E-Mail: Daniel.Weber@mv.uni-kl.de

 

Xialong Ye

E-Mail: xye@rhrk.uni-kl.de

 

Li Yi

E-Mail: li.yi@mv.uni-kl.de

 

 

Doctoral students UC Berkeley and UC Davis

 

 

Garrett Aldrich

E-Mail: gaaldrich@ucdavis.edu

 

Destiny R. Garcia

E-Mail: desgarcia@ucdavis.edu

 

Miret Santiago

E-Mail: santiago@berkeley.edu

Email: info@IRTG2057.de

Kontakt/Impressum