DOCTORAL STUDENTS

Former Doctoral students Kaiserslautern, Germany

 

 

Dr. Daniel Cichos

E-Mail:  daniel.cichos@mv.uni-kl.de

 

 

Dr. Diana Fernández Prieto

E-Mail:  fprieto@rhrk.uni-kl.de

 

Susanne Göbel

E-Mail: s_goebel@informatik.uni-kl.de

 

 

Matthias Hummel

E-Mail:  m_hummel@cs.uni-kl.de

 

 

Dr. Georg Kasakow

E-Mail:  Georg.Kasakow@mv.uni-kl.de

 

Martin Lautenschläger

E-Mail: martin.lautenschlaeger@mv.uni-kl.de

 

Dr. Gülsüm Mert

E-Mail:  guelsuem.mert@mv.uni-kl.de

 

 

Dr. Tobias Post

E-Mail:  tpost@rhrk.uni-kl.de

 

 

Dr. Franca-Alexandra Rupprecht

E-Mail:  rupprecht@rhrk.uni-kl.de

 

Dr. Matthias Sabel

E-Mail:  msabel@rhrk.uni-kl.de

 

Dr.-Ing. Peter Salz (Post Doc)
E-Mail: salz@cs.uni-kl.de

 

Dr. Alexander Schlüter

E-Mail:  aschluet@rhrk.uni-kl.de

 

 

Sebastian Schöffel

E-Mail: schoeffel@cs.uni-kl.de

 

Johannes Schwank

E-Mail:  schwank@cs.uni-kl.de

 

Dr. Francois Maurice Torner

E-Mail:  torner@mv.uni-kl.de

 

José York Duran

E-Mail:  yduran@rhrk.uni-kl.de

 

,

Dr. Zhibo Zhang

E-Mail: zhzhang@rhrk.uni-kl.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Former Doctoral students UC Berkeley and UC Davis

 

 

Raunak Bhinge

 

 

Dr. Roxana Bujack (Post Doc)

E-Mail: bujack@ucdavis.edu

 

Jayanti Das

E-Mail: jayantidas.mae@gmail.com

 

Dr. Diana Gamzina

E-Mail: dgamzina@ucdavis.edu

 

Ian Garretson

E-Mail: icgarretson@ucdavis.edu

 

Alfredo Gimenez

E-Mail: alfredo.gimenez@gmail.com

 

 

Dr. Arash Gobal

E-Mail: agobal@ucdavis.edu

 

Paul Harris

E-Mail: pharris@ucdavis.edu, P.Harris@qub.ac.uk

 

Maxwell Micali

E-Mail: maxwell.micali@berkeley.edu

 

Marc Russell

E-Mail: marc1russell@berkeley.edu

 

Dr. Chao Wang

E-Mail: cwwang@ucdavis.edu

 

 

Kristopher Wehage

E-Mail: ktwehage@ucdavis.edu

 

Zeyad Zaky

E-Mail: zeyadzaky@berkeley.edu

 

 

Email: info@IRTG2057.de

Kontakt/Impressum